Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Promise


Added on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Massacre Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kam Lee Vocals Death, Mantas
Syrus Peters Drums
Rick Rozz Guitar Death, Mantas
Pete Sison Bass

Massacre Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Nothing
  2. Forever Torn
  3. Black Soil Nest
  4. Promise
  5. Bitter End
  6. Bloodletting
  7. Unnameable
  8. Where Dwells Sadness
  9. Suffering
  10. Inner Demon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.