Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Engine


Added on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 6/24/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Engine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ray Alder Vocals Fates Warning, Redemption Redemption
Pete Parada Drums Steel Prophet
Joey Vera Bass John Arch, Arch/Matheos, Armored Saint, A Chinese Firedrill, Fates Warning, Joey Vera Anthrax, Chroma Key, Lizzy Borden, Seven Witches Frost (USA), O.S.I. (Office of Strategic Influence)
Bernie Versailles Guitar Agent Steel, Redemption Fates Warning Redemption

Engine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 43:27)

  1. Monster (6:22)
  2. Alone (3:44)
  3. Falling Star (5:57)
  4. Taste (4:25)
  5. I Don't Need (4:36)
  6. Teach Me (4:05)
  7. Bear Your Cross (5:06)
  8. Tree Of Life (4:48)
  9. You're Awake (4:24)

Other Releases by Engine

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.