Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sanctus Ignis


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/23/2006 2:43 AM by jimbobhickville

Adagio Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Andersson Keyboard Richard Andersson, Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey, Time Requiem Majestic Celesty
Dirk Bruinenberg Drums Elegy The Consortium Project
Stéphan Forté Guitar
Franck Hermanny Drums Cyril Achard
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria, Pink Cream 69

Adagio Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Second Sight
  2. The Inner Road
  3. In Nomine...
  4. The Stringless Violin
  5. Seven Lands Of Sin
  6. Order Of Enlil
  7. Sanctus Ignis
  8. Panem Et Circenses
  9. Immigrant Song
  10. Niflheim

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.