Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Devil's Hall Of Fame


Added on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Beyond Twilight Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Ericson Guitar
Tomas Freden Drums Twilight
Jrn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Jrn, Masterplan Ark, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Anders Lindgren Bass
Finn Zierler Keyboard Manticora, Twilight Manticora, Wuthering Heights

Beyond Twilight Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Hellfire
  2. Godless & wicked
  3. Shadowland
  4. The devil's waltz
  5. Crying
  6. The devil's hall of fame
  7. Closing the circle
  8. Perfect dark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.