Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Devil's Path (EP)


Added on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian André Arnesen (as Nagash) Bass The Kovenant, Troll Carpe Tenebrum, Chrome Division, Covenant, Nocturnal Breed
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot
Ian Kenneth Åkesson (as Tjodalv) Drums Black Comedy, Susperia Old Man's Child

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Master Of Disharmony
  2. Devil's Path
  3. Nocturnal Fear
  4. Nocturnal Fear (Celtically Prosessed)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.