Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Counterculture


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Enchant

Maraya Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lou Falco Vocals Wicked Maraya
John Iadevaio Bass Wicked Maraya
Michael Iadevaio Guitar Wicked Maraya
Dan Malsch Guitar Wicked Maraya
Mike Nack Drums Wicked Maraya

Maraya Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Counterculture
  2. Colors
  3. God Helps
  4. 3 Days
  5. Down In The Quarter
  6. Never Come
  7. Little Jewel
  8. Mary Mary
  9. But What About My Jeans
  10. Pig Dog 1
  11. Thed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.