Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: No Hope For Humanity...?


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Enchant

Maraya Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lou Falco Vocals Wicked Maraya
John Iadevaio Bass Wicked Maraya
Michael Iadevaio Guitar Wicked Maraya
Dan Malsch Guitar Wicked Maraya
Mike Nack Drums Wicked Maraya

Maraya Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Awakening
  2. Tomorrow
  3. Life Is Hungry
  4. Who Made You God ?
  5. Touch Of Pain
  6. 1994
  7. Time Stands Still
  8. The Missing
  9. Fade Away
  10. Already Gone
  11. Wake Up...Itīs Coming
  12. Dear Friend
  13. Down In The Quarter

Other Releases by Maraya

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.