Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Imaginary Sonicscape


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Sigh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Satoshi Fujinami Drums, Percussion
Shinichi Ishikawa Guitar
Mirai Kawashima Vocals, Bass, Keyboard, Piano, Programming, Effects Necrophagia

Sigh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Corpsecry - Angelfall
  2. Scarlet Dream
  3. Nietzchean Conspiracy (Luchifer)
  4. A Sunset Song
  5. Impromptu (Allegro Maestoso)
  6. Dreamsphere (Return To The Chaos)
  7. Ecstatic Transformation
  8. Slaughtergarden Suite
  9. Bring Back The Dead
  10. Requiem - Nostalgia

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.