Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Scenario IV : Dread Dreams


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Sigh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Satoshi Fujinami Drums
Shinichi Ishikawa Guitar
Mirai Kawashima Vocals, Bass, Keyboard, Programming Necrophagia

Sigh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Diabolic Suicide
  2. Infernal Cries
  3. Black Curse
  4. Iconoclasm In The 4th Desert
  5. In The Mind Of A Lunatic
  6. Severed Ways
  7. Imprisoned
  8. Waltz: Dread Dreams
  9. Divine Graveyard

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.