Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Zaxas


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Zaxas Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
A.C. Bass Lacrimosa Running Wild
Dale Anthony Vocals
Mikki Christian Suvia Guitar
Rik Veale Drums

Zaxas Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Anvil
  2. Images Of Princes
  3. Mr. Primetime
  4. Lies In The Balance
  5. Revolving Door
  6. In The Beginning
  7. Soul Survivor
  8. White Room Life
  9. Last Chance Believer
  10. Ashes To Ashes

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.