Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 666 International


Added on 6/17/2002 1:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 7/17/2002 1:00 AM by Lutz

Dødheimsgard Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bjørn Dencker (as Aldrahn) Vocals Thorns Zyklon-B
Carl-Michael Eide (as Czral) Guitar, Drums Virus Cadaver, Cadaver Inc. Fleurety
Svein Egil Hatlevik (as Magic Logic) Keyboard, Piano Fleurety
Ole Jørgen Moe (as Apollyon) Bass Aura Noir, Immortal Cadaver, Cadaver Inc.
Yusef Parvez (as Vicotnik) Guitar Ved Buens Ende

Dødheimsgard Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Shiva-Interfere
  2. Ion Storm
  3. Carpet Bombing
  4. Regno Potiri
  5. Final Conquest
  6. Logic
  7. Magic
  8. Completion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.