Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Feeding The Wheel


Added on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Jordan Rudess Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Terry Bozzio Drums Bozzio Levin Stevens, Steve Vai Explorer's Club
Steve Morse Guitar Deep Purple, Living Loud
John Petrucci Guitar Dream Theater, G3, John Petrucci Liquid Tension Experiment, Majesty (USA) Explorer's Club, Derek Sherinian
Jordan Rudess Keyboard, Piano Dream Theater Liquid Tension Experiment, Vinnie Moore
Billy Sheehan Bass Tony MacAlpine, Mr. Big Explorer's Club, Planet X, Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Glenn Tipton

Jordan Rudess Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 1:01:46)

  1. The VoiceIntro) (0:19)
  2. Quantum Soup (11:02)
  3. Shifting Sands (6:00)
  4. Dreaming In Titanium (4:08)
  5. Ucan Icon (5:41)
  6. Canter Of The Sphere (1:37)
  7. Crack The Meter (6:13)
  8. Headspace (3:58)
  9. Revolving Door (8:33)
  10. Interstices (4:03)
  11. Feed The Wheel (10:12)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.