Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Universe


Added on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Planet X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Virgil Donati Drums Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine, Derek Sherinian Dungeon (AUS)
Tom Kennedy Bass Derek Sherinian
Tony MacAlpine Guitar Tony MacAlpine, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Derek Sherinian Alice Cooper, Dream Theater, Yngwie Malmsteen, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A

Planet X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 56:38)

  1. Clonus (4:14)
  2. Her Animal (4:46)
  3. Dog Boots (3:35)
  4. Bitch (5:20)
  5. King Of The Universe (8:15)
  6. Inside Black (5:11)
  7. Europa (4:20)
  8. Warfinger (5:38)
  9. Chocolate (5:52)
  10. Pods Of Trance (4:48)
  11. 2116 (4:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.