Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eternal Death


Added on 6/18/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/18/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Crown of Thorns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Lindstrand Vocals One Man Army and the Undead Quartet The Crown
Magnus Olsfelt Bass The Crown
Janne Saarenpää Drums The Crown
Marcus Sunesson Guitar Engel The Crown
Marko Tervonen Guitar The Crown

Crown of Thorns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Angels Die
  2. Beautiful Evil Soul
  3. In Bitterness And Sorrow
  4. The Black Heart
  5. World Within
  6. The Serpent Garden
  7. Kill (The Priest)
  8. Misery Speaks
  9. Hunger
  10. Death Of God

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.