Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: El Niņo


Added on 6/22/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/22/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Eldritch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Adriano Dal Canto Drums
Terence Holler Vocals
Martin Kyhn Bass, Backing Vocals
Eugene Simone Guitar, Backing Vocals
Oleg Smirnoff Keyboard, Piano Vision Divine

Eldritch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 45:56)

  1. Fall From Grace (2:03)
  2. No Direction Home (7:02)
  3. Heretic Beholder (5:02)
  4. Scar (4:24)
  5. Bleed Mask Bleed (4:35)
  6. The Last Days Of The Year (4:29)
  7. From Dusk Till Dawn (5:35)
  8. To Be Or Not To Be (God) (7:11)
  9. El Niņo (5:35)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.