Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Secret Kingdom


Added on 6/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Avrigus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Judy Chiara Vocals, Piano Elysium, Stone Wings
Simon Gruer Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard, Backing Vocals, Programming Cruciform

Avrigus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Overture
  2. Solitude Salvation
  3. Dark Angels' Ascension
  4. Veritas
  5. Qliphoth
  6. Desolate
  7. Flesh
  8. 'Til Death Do Us Unite
  9. Shade Of My Heart
  10. The Grail

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.