Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Psi.Kore (EP)


Added on 6/28/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/13/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Psi.Kore Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chuck Lamb Vocals, Guitar
Matt Lamb Drums Inslain Daysend
Andrew Lilley Guitar The Amenta, Atomizer, Daysend, Infernal Method, Mortality Infernal Method
Meredith Webster Bass Daysend

Psi.Kore Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 27:02)

  1. Pioneering Conflict (4:37)
  2. Inbred Hate (4:22)
  3. Faker Taker (4:54)
  4. Lost In The Aether (4:03)
  5. Cut (4:43)
  6. Revolve (4:23)

Other Releases by Psi.Kore

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.