Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Curses


Added on 6/28/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Misery Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anthony Dwyer Drums Cardinal Sin (AUS)
Scott Edgar Guitar
Laszlo Kananghinis Guitar Cardinal Sin (AUS)
Damon Robinson Vocals, Bass Cardinal Sin (AUS)

Misery Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Sweet Oblivion
  2. Intent To Kill
  3. Immortal
  4. Swine
  5. Blood For Blood
  6. There Is No God
  7. Consummate The Virgin
  8. Two Faced
  9. Zealot
  10. Shitmouth
  11. Eyes Wide Shut
  12. The Chosen Fool

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.