Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Necessary Evil


Added on 6/28/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/28/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Misery Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anthony Dwyer Drums Cardinal Sin (AUS)
Scott Edgar Guitar
Darren Goulding Vocals Aeturnus Dominion Manticore, Sulkus
Laszlo Kananghinis Guitar Cardinal Sin (AUS)
Damon Robinson Bass Cardinal Sin (AUS)

Misery Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Lifeless
  2. Inverted Prophet
  3. Born Dead
  4. H . I. V.
  5. Septic Octopus
  6. I Endure
  7. Social Cancer
  8. Body Farm
  9. Sorting Of The Insects
  10. Misery

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.