Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: King Fear


Added on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Babylon Whores Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jake Babylon Bass
Pete Liha Drums, Percussion
Antti Litmanen Guitar
Ike Vil Vocals

Babylon Whores Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Errata Stigmata
  2. Radio Werewolf
  3. Hand Of Glory
  4. Veritas
  5. Skeleton Farm
  6. To Behold The Suns Below
  7. Exit Eden
  8. Sol Niger (v2)
  9. Fey
  10. King Fear: Song For The Damned

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.