Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Coma Nation

Added on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Eidolon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Glen Drover Guitar King Diamond, Megadeth Lord
Shawn Drover Drums Megadeth
Pat Mulock Vocals
Adrian Robichaud Bass

Eidolon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Nemesis
  2. Coma Nation
  3. Life In Agony
  4. Scarred
  5. Lost Voyage
  6. A Day Of Infamy
  7. Hunt You Down
  8. The Pentacle Star
  9. From Below
  10. Within The Gates

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.