Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Seven Spirits


Added on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/29/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Eidolon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Criss Bailey Bass
Glen Drover Guitar King Diamond, Megadeth Lord
Shawn Drover Drums Megadeth
Brian Soulard Vocals

Eidolon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Confession
  2. In Visions Past
  3. Shattered Image
  4. The Path
  5. No Escape
  6. Priest
  7. The Inner Demon
  8. Set Me Free
  9. The Seven Spirits
  10. Diary Of A Madman
  11. Tribal Fury
  12. The Ninth Circle

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.