Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pity Of Man


Added on 7/1/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/9/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Addictive Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joe Buttigieg Guitar Mortal Sin
Matt Coffey Drums Psychrist
Greg Smith Vocals, Bass
Mick Sultana Guitar Mortal Sin

Addictive Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Get Out Of My Life
  2. Come Before The Storm
  3. Boiling Point
  4. Sonder Kommando
  5. The Forge
  6. What Ward R. U. In ?
  7. Echoes Of The Mind
  8. Addictive Friend
  9. My Foe
  10. Pity Of Man

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.