Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Kick 'em Hard


Added on 7/1/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Addictive Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joe Buttigieg Guitar Mortal Sin
Steve Moore Drums Dark Order, Dungeon (AUS) Ilium
Greg Smith Vocals, Bass
Mick Sultana Guitar Mortal Sin

Addictive Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Distemper
  2. Waiting for Yesterday
  3. Kick 'em Hard
  4. You're Perfect
  5. Towards Extinction
  6. Wacked
  7. You Never Know
  8. Man Made Act of God
  9. Serves You Right
  10. Bitch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.