Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bark at the Moon


Added on 7/2/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Ozzy Osbourne Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Airey Keyboard Deep Purple, Living Loud Fastway, Iommi, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Rainbow Alaska, Anthem, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Living Loud, Metalium, Sinner
Tommy Aldridge Drums Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Motörhead, Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake
Bob Daisley Bass Living Loud Black Sabbath, Yngwie Malmsteen, Rainbow, Uriah Heep
Jake E Lee Guitar Badlands
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Black Sabbath Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie

Ozzy Osbourne Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Bark at the Moon
  2. You're No Different
  3. Now You See It (Now You Don't)
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Rebel
  5. Centre of Eternity
  6. So Tired
  7. Slow Down
  8. Waiting for Darkness
  9. Spiders in the Light

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.