Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Ozzman Cometh (Comp)


Added on 7/2/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/14/2008 9:51 PM by danielpriest

Ozzy Osbourne Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Airey Keyboard Deep Purple, Living Loud Fastway, Iommi, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Rainbow Alaska, Anthem, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Living Loud, Metalium, Sinner
Tommy Aldridge Drums Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Motörhead, Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake
Randy Castillo Drums Mötley Crüe
Bob Daisley Bass Living Loud Black Sabbath, Yngwie Malmsteen, Rainbow, Uriah Heep
Lee Kerslake Drums Living Loud Uriah Heep
Jake E Lee Guitar Badlands
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Black Sabbath Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Randy Rhoads Guitar Quiet Riot
Rudy Sarzo Bass Blue Öyster Cult Dio, Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Quiet Riot, Whitesnake Eddie Ojeda, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Steve Vai
John Sinclair Keyboard Uriah Heep
Phil Sousan Bass
Zakk Wylde Guitar Black Label Society Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Ozzy Osbourne Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks - 1:17:15)

  1. Black Sabbath (1970 basement tapes) (9:25)
  2. War Pigs (1970 basement tapes) (8:15)
  3. Goodbye To Romance (5:35)
  4. Crazy Train (4:51)
  5. Mr. Crowley (4:56)
  6. Over The Mountain (4:32)
  7. Paranoid (live with Randy Rhoads) (2:53)
  8. Bark At The Moon (4:16)
  9. Shot In The Dark (4:16)
  10. Crazy Babies (4:14)
  11. No More Tears (edit) (5:54)
  12. Mama, I'm Coming Home (4:11)
  13. I Don't Want To Change The World ( live ) (4:00)
  14. I Just Want You (4:57)
  15. Back On Earth (previously unreleased) (5:00)

Disc 2 (3 Tracks - 29:49)

  1. Fairies Wear Boots (6:56)
  2. Behind the Wall of Sleep (5:09)
  3. Interview (17:44)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.