Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Godless Savage Garden (EP)


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 5/30/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian André Arnesen (as Nagash) Bass The Kovenant, Troll Carpe Tenebrum, Chrome Division, Covenant, Nocturnal Breed
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Øyvind Johan Mustaparta (as Mustis) Keyboard Susperia
Jamie Stinson (as Astennu) Guitar Carpe Tenebrum The Amenta, Covenant, Infernal Method, Lord Kaos Nocturnal Breed
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot
Ian Kenneth Åkesson (as Tjodalv) Drums Black Comedy, Susperia Old Man's Child

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Hunnerkongen
  2. Chaos Without Prophecy
  3. Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde
  4. Metal Heart
  5. Stormblast (Live)
  6. Master Of Disharmony (Live)
  7. In Death's Embrace (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.