Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Ultimate Sin


Added on 7/2/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Ozzy Osbourne Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Castillo Drums Mötley Crüe
Jake E Lee Guitar Badlands
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Black Sabbath Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Phil Sousan Bass

Ozzy Osbourne Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Ultimate Sin
  2. Secret Loser
  3. Never Know Why
  4. Thank God For The Bomb
  5. Never
  6. Lightning Strikes
  7. Killer Of Giants
  8. Fool Like You
  9. Shot In The Dark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.