Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: For All Tid


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian Aarstad Keyboard, Piano, Effects Enthral
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Vocals, Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals, Guitar, Drums Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot
Brynjard Tristan Bass Old Man's Child
Ian Kenneth Åkesson (as Tjodalv) Guitar Black Comedy, Susperia Old Man's Child

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Under Korpens Vinger
  2. Over Bleknede Blayner Till Dommedag
  3. Stein
  4. Glittertind
  5. For All Tid
  6. Hunnerkongens Sorgsvarte Ferd Over Steppene
  7. Raabjorn Speiler Draugheims Skodde
  8. Den Glemte Sannhets Herskar
  9. Inn I Evighetens Morke (Part. I)
  10. Inn I Evighetens Morke (Part. II)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.