Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Down To Earth


Added on 7/2/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/14/2008 9:48 PM by danielpriest

Ozzy Osbourne Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Bordin Drums Faith No More
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Black Sabbath Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Robert Trujillo Bass Metallica Black Label Society, Suicidal Tendencies A.N.I.M.A.L, Glenn Tipton
Zakk Wylde Guitar Black Label Society Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Ozzy Osbourne Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 48:39)

  1. Gets Me Through (5:04)
  2. Facing Hell (4:26)
  3. Dreamer (4:45)
  4. No Easy Way Out (5:06)
  5. That I Never Had (4:23)
  6. You Know...(Part 1) (1:07)
  7. Junkie (4:28)
  8. Running Out Of Time (5:06)
  9. Black Illusion (4:21)
  10. Alive (4:54)
  11. Can You Hear Them? (4:59)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.