Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 1916


Added on 7/2/2002 1:00 AM by winter-frost

Motörhead Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Wurzel Guitar
Phillip Campbell Guitar Persian Risk
Lemmy Kilmister Vocals, Bass Headgirl A.N.I.M.A.L, Doro, Girlschool, Probot
Phil Taylor Drums Headgirl Girlschool

Motörhead Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The One To Sing The Blues
  2. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
  3. No Voices In The Sky
  4. Going To Brazil
  5. Nightmare - The Dreamtime
  6. Love Me Forever
  7. Angel City
  8. Make My Day
  9. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  10. Shut You Down
  11. 1916

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.