Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crystal Planet


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 11/20/2002 6:00 AM by Trapped

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeff Campitelli Drums, Percussion G3
Eric Caudieux Keyboard, Programming
Stu Hamm Bass G3, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Steve Vai Lindsey Boullt, James Murphy
Rhoades Howe Percussion
Joe Satriani Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Harmonica G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper
Elk Thunder Percussion
Eric Valentine Bass, Drums, Keyboard, Percussion

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Up In The Sky
  2. House Of The Bullits
  3. Crystal Planet
  4. Love Thing
  5. Trundrumbalind
  6. Lights Of Heaven
  7. Raspberry Jam Delta-V
  8. Ceremony
  9. With Jupiter In Mind
  10. Secret Prayer
  11. A Train Of Angels
  12. A Piece Of Liquid
  13. Psycho Monkey
  14. Time
  15. Z.Z.'s Song

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.