Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Beautiful Guitar


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 11/4/2002 6:00 AM by Trapped

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joe Satriani Guitar G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Cryin'
  2. Always With Me, Always With You
  3. Thinking Of You
  4. The Crush Of Love
  5. I Believe
  6. Rubina
  7. Tears In The Rain
  8. All Alone
  9. Why
  10. Echo
  11. Midnight
  12. Rubina's Blue Sky Happiness
  13. Day At The Beach
  14. Saying Goodbye

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.