Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Flying In A Blue Dream


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 7/13/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeff Campitelli Drums, Percussion G3
John Cuniberti Percussion
Stu Hamm Bass G3, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Steve Vai Lindsey Boullt, James Murphy
Simon Phillips Drums Judas Priest, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian
Joe Satriani Guitar, Bass, Keyboard G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper
Bongo Bob Smith Drums, Percussion

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (18 Tracks )

  1. Fliying In A Blue Dream
  2. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  3. Can't Slow Down
  4. Headless
  5. Strange
  6. I Believe
  7. One Big Rush
  8. Big Bad Moon
  9. The Feeling
  10. The Phone Call
  11. Day At The Beach (New Rays From An Ancient Sun
  12. Back To Shalla Ball
  13. Ride
  14. The Forgotten (Part One)
  15. The Forgotten (Part Two)
  16. The Bells Of Lal (Part One)
  17. The Bells Of Lal (Part Two)
  18. Into The Light

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.