Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live In San Francisco


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Bissonette Bass Mistheria Jason Becker
Jeff Campitelli Drums G3
Joe Satriani Guitar G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Time
  2. Devil's Slide
  3. The Crush Of Love
  4. Sath Boogie
  5. Borg Sex
  6. Flying In A Blue Dream
  7. Ice 9
  8. Cool #9
  9. Until We Say Good Bie
  10. Ceremony
  11. The Extramist
  12. Summer Song

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.