Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Time Machine


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 11/4/2002 6:00 AM by Trapped

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joe Satriani Guitar G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Time Machine
  2. The Mighty Turtle Head
  3. All Alone (Aka Left Alone)
  4. Banana Mango II
  5. Thinking Of You
  6. Crazy
  7. Speed Of Light
  8. Baroque
  9. Dweller On The Threshold
  10. Banana Mango
  11. Dreaming #1
  12. Saying Goodbye

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.