Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Domination


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Morbid Angel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trey Azagthoth Guitar, Keyboard
Erik Rutan Guitar, Keyboard Hate Eternal Alas, Internecine, Ripping Corpse
Pete Sandoval Drums Terrorizer
David Vincent Vocals, Bass Terrorizer Karl Sanders, Soulfly

Morbid Angel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Where The Slime Live
  2. Eyes To See, Ears To Hear
  3. Melting
  4. Nothing But Fear
  5. Dawn Of The Angry
  6. This Means War
  7. Caesar's Palace
  8. Dreaming
  9. Inquisition (Burn With Me)
  10. Hatework

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.