Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Covenant


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped

Morbid Angel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trey Azagthoth Guitar, Keyboard
Pete Sandoval Drums Terrorizer
David Vincent Vocals, Bass Terrorizer Karl Sanders, Soulfly

Morbid Angel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Pain Divine
  2. World Of Shit (The Promised Land)
  3. Vengeance Is Mine
  4. The Lions Den
  5. Blood On My Hands
  6. Angel Of Disease
  7. Sworn To The Black
  8. Nar Mattaru
  9. God Of Emptiness

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.