Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unity


Added on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 11/12/2008 9:06 PM by danielpriest

Rage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Victor Smolski Guitar, Keyboard Nuclear Blast Allstars Mike Terrana
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Squealer John West
Peter Wagner (as Peavey) Vocals, Bass Avenger (GER), Axel Rudi Pell Darksun, Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars

Rage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 50:16)

  1. All I Want (4:59)
  2. Insanity (4:21)
  3. Down (5:24)
  4. Set This World On Fire (5:05)
  5. Dies Irae (5:08)
  6. World Of Pain (4:02)
  7. Shadows (0:57)
  8. Living My Dream (4:49)
  9. Seven Deadly Sins (4:09)
  10. You Want It, You'll Get It (4:05)
  11. Unity (7:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.