Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Allotropic/Metamorphic Genesis Of Dimorphism (A.M.G.O.D)


Added on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

...And Oceans Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
7Even II (as de Monde) Guitar
Killstar (as K-2T4-S) Vocals
Plasmaar (as Anzhaar) Keyboard
Tripster (as Neptune) Guitar
Mika Aalto (as Atomica, Gaunt, Q) Bass
Jani Martikkala (as Martex, Grief) Drums Throes of Dawn Enochian Crescent

...And Oceans Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intelligence Is Sexy
  2. White Synthetic Noise
  3. Tears Have No Name
  4. Esprit De Corps
  5. Odious & Devious
  6. Of Devilish Tongues
  7. Postfuturistika
  8. TBA In A Silver Box
  9. New Model World

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.