Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Symmetry Of I / The Circle Of O


Added on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

...And Oceans Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
7Even II (as de Monde) Guitar
Killstar (as K-2T4-S) Vocals
Plasmaar (as Anzhaar) Keyboard
Tripster (as Neptune) Guitar
Mika Aalto (as Atomica, Gaunt, Q) Bass
Jani Martikkala (as Martex, Grief) Drums Throes of Dawn Enochian Crescent

...And Oceans Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Mechanic Hippie
  2. Aquarium Of Children - Ajatusten Merenpinta
  3. The Black Vagabond And The Swan Of Two Heads
  4. Sålipsism
  5. Baby Blue Doll - Merry gO Mind
  6. Äcid Sex And Marble Teeth (You-phoria)
  7. I Wish I Was Pregnant
  8. Stained

Disc 2 (8 Tracks )

  1. Injected With Silence
  2. Cacophonous Ballet
  3. Higher Levels Of Microbotic Fields
  4. Playground
  5. Mental Traffic
  6. Molecules
  7. Spasms
  8. Chess

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.