Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Satanized {A Journey Through Cosmic Infinity}


Added on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka

Abigor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thurisaz Vocals, Bass Amestigon
Peter Kubik (as Virus 666) Guitar
Moritz Neuner Drums Liv Kristine Atrocity, Dornenreich, Enid, Golden Dawn, Korova, Korovakill, Leaves' Eyes

Abigor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Legacy
  2. Repulsor
  3. Battlestar Abigor
  4. Galaxies And Eons Decline
  5. Luminescense Of Darkness
  6. Nocturnal Stardust
  7. Satan's Galaxy
  8. The Redeemers Return
  9. Terrible Certainty
  10. Crionics

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.