Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Multiverse


Added on 7/8/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 7/8/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Mourning Sign Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Petri Aho Guitar, Bass Altaria
Kari Kainulainen Guitar Amaran Warmen
Henrik Persson Drums
Robert Pörschke Vocals

Mourning Sign Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Just Another Jesus
  2. I'll be dancing
  3. Subtle climax
  4. Repent
  5. The piper
  6. Get real
  7. Seed of revival
  8. My turn to sleep
  9. Temptress
  10. Neerg
  11. New life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.