Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Crimson Idol


Added on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

W.A.S.P. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, Quiet Riot
Stet Howland Drums MVP Belladonna
Bob Kulick Guitar Tim "Ripper" Owens
Blackie Lawless Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid

W.A.S.P. Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Titanic Overture
  2. The Invisible Boy
  3. Arena of Pleasure
  4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
  5. The Gypsy meets the boy
  6. Doctor Rockter
  7. I am One
  8. The Idol
  9. Hold on my heart
  10. The great Misconceptions of me

Disc 2 (12 Tracks )

  1. Phantoms In The Mirror
  2. The Eulogy
  3. When The Level Breaks
  4. The Idol (Live Acoustic)
  5. Hold On To My Heart (Live Donington 1992)
  6. I Am One (Live Donington 1992)
  7. Wild Child (Live Donington 1992)
  8. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The Rue Morgue) (Live Donington 1992)
  9. I Wanna Be Somebody (Live Donington 1992)
  10. The Invicible Boy (Live Donington 1992)
  11. The Real Me (Live Donington 1992)
  12. The Great Misconceptions Of Me (Live Donington 1992)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.