Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live... In The Raw


Added on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

W.A.S.P. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Holmes Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Blackie Lawless Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Steve Riley Drums L.A. Guns Keel
Johnny Rod Bass

W.A.S.P. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Inside The Electric Circus
  2. I Don't Need No Doctor
  3. L O V E Machine
  4. Wild Child
  5. 9 5, N A S T Y
  6. Sleeping, In The Fire
  7. The Manimal
  8. I Wanna Be Somebody
  9. Harder Faster
  10. Blind In Texas
  11. Scream Until You Like It [Theme From Ghoulies II]
  12. Shoot it from the Hip (bonus)
  13. Widowmaker (bonus)
  14. Sex Drive (bonus)
  15. Sleeping in the Fire (acoustic) (bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.