Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dying For The World


Added on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

W.A.S.P. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, Quiet Riot
Michael Duda Bass Frost (USA)
Blackie Lawless Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid
Darrel Roberts Guitar Five Finger Death Punch

W.A.S.P. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Shadow Man
  2. My Wicked Heart
  3. Black Bone Torso
  4. Hell For Eternity
  5. Hallowed Ground
  6. Revengeance (Be Thy Name)
  7. Trail Of Tears
  8. Stone Cold Killers
  9. Rubberman
  10. Hallowed Ground (Acoutic)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.