Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hanging In The Balance


Added on 7/11/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 7/13/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Metal Church Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kirk Arrington Drums
Duke Erickson Bass
Mike Howe Vocals Heretic
John Marshall Guitar
Craig Wells Guitar Wayne

Metal Church Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Gods Of Second Chance
  2. Losers In The Game
  3. Hypnotized
  4. No Friend Of Mine
  5. Waiting For A Savior
  6. Conductor
  7. Little Boy
  8. Down To The River
  9. End Of The Age
  10. Lovers And Madmen
  11. A Subtle War
  12. Low To Overdrive

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.