Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Human Factor


Added on 7/11/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 7/13/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Metal Church Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kirk Arrington Drums
Duke Erickson Bass
Mike Howe Vocals Heretic
John Marshall Guitar
Craig Wells Guitar Wayne

Metal Church Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Human Factor
  2. Date With Poverty
  3. The Final Word
  4. I'm Mourning
  5. In Harm's Way
  6. In Due Time
  7. Agent Green
  8. Free From Reality
  9. Betrayed
  10. The Fight Song

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.