Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Tokyo Showdown (Live)


Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

In Flames Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, Passenger Dark Tranquillity Nuclear Blast Allstars
Björn Gelotte Guitar
Peter Iwers Bass Mrs. Hippie, Pain
Jesper Strömblad Guitar Dimension Zero Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator
Daniel Svensson Drums Sacrilege Terror 2000

In Flames Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Embody The Invisible
  2. Jotun
  3. Food For The Gods
  4. Moonshield
  5. Clayman
  6. Swim
  7. Behind Space
  8. Only For The Weak
  9. Gyroscope
  10. Scorn
  11. Ordinary Story
  12. Pinball Map
  13. Colony
  14. Episode 666

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.