Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Whoracle


Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

In Flames Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, Passenger Dark Tranquillity Nuclear Blast Allstars
Björn Gelotte Guitar, Drums
Johan Larsson Bass Mörk Gryning
Glenn Ljungström Guitar Dimension Zero, HammerFall
Jesper Strömblad Guitar, Keyboard Dimension Zero Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator

In Flames Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Food For The Gods
  2. Gyroscope
  3. Dialogue With The Stars
  4. The Hive
  5. Jester Script Transfigured
  6. Morphing Into Primal
  7. Worlds Within The Margin
  8. Episode 666
  9. Everything Counts
  10. Whoracle

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.